Antje JANSSEN-PREMUZIC & Zlatko PREMUZIC

Hi, we're Antje JANSSEN-PREMUZIC & Zlatko PREMUZIC

With BnB since 2022
Speaks: Deutsch, English, Schweizerdeutsch, Hrvatski

Our Chiseblick holiday flat (located in the middle of the village of Oberdiessbach) is ideally situated for trips to the region of Thun-Bern-Emmental. It is particularly suitable for active self-supporters, hikers, mountain bikers, bikers, and couples with children.There is a small ski area in Linden. Railway station, restaurants, bakery, pharmacy, and shops are within walking distance. The flat is on the ground floor. The transport connection is very good.


Location

Address

Ferienwohnung Chiseblick
Antje JANSSEN-PREMUZIC & Zlatko PREMUZIC
Burgdorfstrasse 16
3672 Oberdiessbach

Tourist office

More information

Directions

Oberdiessbach
Route planning

Accommodation

Property number: 3030

Visitor review

10

Fantastic

2 reviews


Correctness of Description 10
Communication 10
Cleanliness 10
Location 10
Check-in 10
Value for Money 10
Comfort 10
Amenities 10
Host 10

10

Stéphane

Belgium, 03. October 2022

Communication aisée, rapide et efficace. Antje et Zlatko sont des hôtes très accueillants, conciliants, disponibles et discrets. Le logement est tout à fait conforme à l’annonce, quasi dans un état neuf, très propre, très bien équipé, tout fonctionne parfaitement. Très facile d’accès, il est idéalement situé pour visiter le canton de Berne. Je recommande sans réserves !


Communication is easy, fast and efficient. Antje and Zlatko are very welcoming, accommodating, available and discreet hosts. The apartment is exactly as advertised, almost in new condition, very clean, very well equipped, everything works perfectly. Very easy to access, it is ideally located to visit the canton of Bern. I recommend it without reservation !

Cher Stephane
Merci beaucoup pour votre avis.
Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez apprécié votre sejour chez nous.


10

Franziska

Switzerland, 06. August 2022

Language selection
Share

Antje JANSSEN-PREMUZIC & Zlatko PREMUZIC

Bonjour, nous sommes Antje JANSSEN-PREMUZIC & Zlatko PREMUZIC

Avec BnB depuis 2022
Parle : Deutsch, English, Schweizerdeutsch, Hrvatski

Notre appartement de vacances Chiseblick au cœur du village d’Oberdiessbach est parfait pour des excursions dans la région Thoune-Berne-Emmental. Il est idéal pour des personnes autonomes et actives, randonneurs, vététistes, cyclistes ainsi que couples avec enfants. A Linden il y a un petit domaine skiable. La gare, les restaurants, la boulangerie, la pharmacie et les magasins sont accessibles à pied. L’appartement se trouve au rez-de-chaussée. Excellent réseau de transport.


Lieu

Adresse

Ferienwohnung Chiseblick
Antje JANSSEN-PREMUZIC & Zlatko PREMUZIC
Burgdorfstrasse 16
3672 Oberdiessbach

Office du Tourisme

De plus amples informations

Description de l'itinéraire

Hébergement

Objet no. :: 3030

Evaluation des hôtes

10

Fantastique

2 évaluations


Exactitude des indications 10
Communication 10
Propreté 10
Situation 10
Check-in 10
Prix / prestation 10
Confort 10
Équipement 10
Gérant 10

10

Stéphane

Belgique, 03. octobre 2022

Communication aisée, rapide et efficace. Antje et Zlatko sont des hôtes très accueillants, conciliants, disponibles et discrets. Le logement est tout à fait conforme à l’annonce, quasi dans un état neuf, très propre, très bien équipé, tout fonctionne parfaitement. Très facile d’accès, il est idéalement situé pour visiter le canton de Berne. Je recommande sans réserves !


Communication is easy, fast and efficient. Antje and Zlatko are very welcoming, accommodating, available and discreet hosts. The apartment is exactly as advertised, almost in new condition, very clean, very well equipped, everything works perfectly. Very easy to access, it is ideally located to visit the canton of Bern. I recommend it without reservation !

Cher Stephane
Merci beaucoup pour votre avis.
Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez apprécié votre sejour chez nous.


10

Franziska

Suisse, 06. août 2022

Sélection de la langue
Partager